Jäsenyhdistykset 2019

Alavuden kansalliset seniorit ry
alavuden.seniorit@outlook.com
Pj Salme Setälä, 040 1831 555
salme.s.setala@gmail.com 
Siht. Eero Klemola, 044 418 1290
eero.klemola@seinajoki.fi
Laihian kansalliset seniorit ry
laihiankansallisetseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Mikko Myllymäki, 040 764 1708
mm.myllymaki@gmail.com
Siht. Raimo Viinikainen, 044 566 5683
raimo.viinikainen@netikka.fi
Ilmajoen kansalliset seniorit ry
Pj Ritva Raivio, 040 825 8722,
ritva.raivio936@gmail.com
Siht. Martti Mannersuo, 0500 669 267
martti.mannersuo@netikka.fi
Lapuan kansalliset seniorit ry
lapuan.kansallisetseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Tapio Rintaniemi, 050 596 0882
tapio.rintaniemi@gmail.com
Siht. Jorma Laitinmäki, 050 599 1932 jorma.laitinmaki@gmail.com
Isonkyrön kansalliset seniorit ry
isonkyronseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Martti Ristiluoma 0400 160 421
martti.ristiluoma@gmail.com
Siht. Helena Ristiluoma, 050 321 2232
helena.ristiluoma@netikka.fi
Nurmon kansalliset seniorit ry
nurmon.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Esko Piuhola, 0400 180 129
esko.piuhola@netikka.fi
Siht.Ritva Mäkelä, 045 169 2858
r.j.makela@netikka.fi
Jalasjärven kansalliset seniorit ry
jalasjarvi.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Väinö Mattila 050 377 2953
vaino.mattila@netikka.fi
Siht. Pirkko Laulaja, 040 511 3835
pirkko.laulaja@suomi24.fi
Pietarsaaren kansalliset seniorit ry
pietarsaari.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Lauri Ylihärsilä, 040 585 2516
lauriyliharsila@multi.fi
Siht. Sinikka Ylihärsilä, 050 306 6953
sinikka.yliharsila@multi.fi
Järvi-Pohjanmaan seniorit ry
jarvi.pohjanmaanseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Maire Hämenniemi, 040 725 0704
maire.hameenniemi@netikka.fi
Siht. Seija Hänninen, 040 026 1429
seija.hanninen@japo.fi
Seinäjoen kansalliset seniorit ry
seinajoki.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj. Erkki Honkala, 040 7748 749
erkki.honkala@netikka.fi
Siht. Paula Hautala, 050 304 9457
paula.hautala@netikka.fi
Kauhajoen Kansalliset Seniorit ry
kauhajoen.kansallisetseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Pauli Hautala, 0400 261411
pauli.hautala@saunalahti.fi
Siht. Hannu Uitti, 044018 2900
hannu@uitti.info
Teuvan kansalliset seniorit ry
teuvan.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Anna-Maija Rantanen, 040 7362 189
anna-maija.rantanen1@luukku.com 
Siht. Seija Salo, 040 770 1050
seijasalon@gmail.com
Kauhavan kansalliset seniorit ry
kauhava.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Carl-Gustav Karling, 0400 900 488
carl@netikka.fi
Siht. Seppo Ruotsala, 040-1395004
seppo.ruotsala@gmail.com
Vaasan kansalliset seniorit ry
vaasankansallisetseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Jussi Perttola, 050 017 1214
jussiperttola@outlook.com
Siht. Vuokko Kangassuo, 040 847 4706
kangassuo.vuokko@gmail.com
Kokkolan kansalliset seniorit ry
kokkolankansallisetseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Jorma Korpela, 0440 669 892
jomppu.korpela@gmail.com  
Siht. Väinö Saukko
vaino.saukko@anvianet.fi
Vähänkyrön kansalliset seniorit ry
vahakyro.seniorit@gmail.com  
Pj Airi Korkeamäki, 0400 955 917
airi.korkeamaki@gmail.com
Siht. Arja Lylyharju, 044 503 1947
arja.lylyharju@netikka.fi
Kuortaneen kansalliset seniorit ry
kuortane.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Rauno Laitila, 040 540 2346
laitilarauno@gmail.com  
Siht. Ritva Honkola, 050 542 6261
ritva.m.honkola@netikka.fi
Ylihärmän kansalliset seniorit ry
yliharmanseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Erkki Järvi 050 359 0750
erkki.jarvi@netikka.fi
Siht. Aarno Heinonen , 0500 269 864
hannele.aarno@gmail.com
Kurikan kansalliset seniorit ry
kurikka.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Anna-Liisa Granqvist, 045 897 3003
annaliisa.granqvist@gmail.com
Siht. Veli Sillanpää, 040 849 1056
veli.sillanpaa@fimnet.fi
Ylistaron kansalliset seniorit ry
ylistaron.kansalliset.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Esa Perttu, 040 514 8431
esa.perttu@gmail.com
Siht. Marketta Korpela, 050 338 5955
marketta.korpela@netikka.fi
Kälviän kansalliset seniorit ry
kalvianseniorit@gmail.com
Pj Matti Kivistö, 0400 269200 
matti.kivisto@jippii.fi 
Siht. Asko Puikko, 0400 560 789 
asko.puikko@anvianet.fi
Ähtärin Kansalliset Seniorit ry
ahtari.seniorit@gmail.com
Pj Kaarina Savela, 0400 181 599 
kaarina.savela@pp.inet.fi
Siht. Eira Vanhatupa , 040 596 3851 
eira.vanhatupa@gmail.com